Domo Genesis & The Alchemist – No Idols

[divider_padding] No Idols is a full fledged album. The Last Album Domo did solo was Rolling Papers in 2010, not metioning his Under the Influence mixtape he release last year. This album is fully produced by The Alchemist. Domo is definitively one of the OF members that has a more natural flow, more serious and laid back. The Album is due to drop in a matter of minutes on Aug. 1st. The album will be available for download at

1. Prophecy
2. Fuck Everybody Else
3. All Alone
4. Elimination Chamber
(featuring Earl Sweatshirt, Vince Staples, and Action Bronson)
5. Power Ballad
(featuring Smoke Dza)
6. Me and My Bitch
7. Till the Angels Come
(featuring Freddie Gibbs and Prodigy)
8. Daily News
(featuring Spaceghostpurp)
9. Gamebreaker
(featuring Earl Sweatshirt)
10. The Feeling
11. No Idols
(featuring Tyler, The Creator)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.